Home Link

Staff

Martha Avey

Policy Owner Services Specialist
martha.avey@sgc-financial.com

Rachael Banchero

Front Desk Administrator
rachael.banchero@sgc-financial.com

Jennifer DiRegolo

Administrative Assistant to R. Anthony DiRegolo II, CFP®, CLU®
jennifer.diregolo@sgc-financial.com

Sarah Kardavani

New Business Coordinator
sarah.kardavani@sgc-financial.com

Christian Kruse, CFP®

Financial Planning Development Specialist
christian.kruse@sgc-financial.com

Jeffrey Lee

Assistant to Robert Avey
jeffrey.lee@sgc-financial.com

Kimberly Mendez

New Business Coordinator
kimberly.mendez@sgc-financial.com

Suzanna Morton

Administration Support for Robert Ostenberg, CFS
suzanna.morton@sgc-financial.com

Liz Ostenberg

Practice Administrator for Robert Ostenberg, CFS
liz.ostenberg@sgc-financial.com

Jayvee Santos

Assistant to Andy Roberson, CFP and Tom O’Brien, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®
jayvee.santos@sgc-financial.com

Kathy Sells

Executive Administrative Assistant
kathy.sells@sgc-financial.com

Ellen Sheldon

Assistant to Bob Stafford
ellen.sheldon@sgc-financial.com

Valerie Vines

Operations Assistant
valerie.vines@sgc-financial.com

Elliot Woo

Executive Administrative Assistant to Joe Winslow
elliot.woo@sgc-financial.com